Lost

I lost my husband’s car keys.  I have no idea where I put them yesterday when I came home from getting the kids pictures made.  We realized it this morning when it was time to take my son to tee-ball practice.  I have looked everywhere, in all of the usual and not so usual places.  I’m starting to think one of the baby girls picked them up and carried them off somewhere…

I know they are here somewhere because I had to have them to drive home.  This is so unlike me.  It’s driving me crazy!  I have to keep looking.  Hopefully I’ll find them and have a great story to write tomorrow.

One thought on “Lost

Leave a Reply

